Contact

 

MAIN DEPARTMENT

Ola Komada

Ola Komada

Edu Bears CEO, Director of Methodology

mob. +48 666 038 862

ola.komada@edubears.com

MAIN DEPARTMENT

Ela Berka

Ela Berka

Edu Bears Deputy CEO, IT Project Manager

mob. +48 887 038 862

ela.berka@edubears.com

MAIN DEPARTMENT

Marta Nowak

Marta Nowak

Assistant to the Board

mob. +48 603 799 712

marta.nowak@edubears.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Adam Jańczak

Adam Jańczak

Key Account Manager

mob. +48 726 204 762

adam.janczak@edubears.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Błażej Ceglarski

Błażej Ceglarski

Key Account Specialist

mob. +48 603 625 044

blazej.ceglarski@edubears.com

METHODOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT

Bogna Śmieja

Bogna Śmieja

Method & Teacher Trainer Manager

mob. +48 600 741 272

bogna.smieja@edubears.com

METHODOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT

Ewa Zawieracz-Karasińska

Ewa Zawieracz-Karasińska

Methodology Consultant

mob. +48 601 842 821

ewa.zawieracz@edubears.com

METHODOLOGICAL DEPARTMENT

Sonja Górniak

Sonja Górniak

Methodology Consultant

mob. +48 663 060 987

sonja.gorniak@edubears.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Julia Adamczak

Julia Adamczak

Social Media Specialist

mob. +48 603 456 492

julia.adamczak@edubears.com

OFFICE DEPARTMENT

Magdalena Blochowska

Magdalena Blochowska

Back Office Manager & B2B Support Specialist

mob. +48 783 149 335

magdalena.blochowska@edubears.com

OFFICE DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Pierzchała

Katarzyna Pierzchała

Junior Customer Service Specialist

mob.+ 48 32 320 58 24,
+ 48 661 800 320

katarzyna.pierzchala@edubears.com